Left Right Left – a SAB TV series

Left Right Left – a SAB TV series

0 203

Left Right Left was a drama television series broadcasted on SAB TV. The series become very popular in first season so re-launched in second season but lack of previous character and story wrapped early.

The story was set around Indian Army where six cadets (seven in Season 2) join to make their and country’s future better. The show was directed and produced by Tony Singh and Deeya Singh. Main star cast of the popular first season was as follows.

Rajeev Khandelwal — Captain Rajveer Singh Shekhawat

Priyanka Bassi — Cadet Naina Singh Ahluwalia

Arjun Bijlani — Cadet Alekh Sharma

Harshad Chopra — Cadet Ali Baig

Rahul Anand kohli — Cadet Kohli

Ghazal Rai — Cadet Pooja Ghai

Kunal Karan Kapoor — Cadet Yadhuvansh Sahni

Gaurav Chopra — Captain Abhimanyu Rai Chauhan

Samir Sharma — Captain Naveen Singh Ahluwalia

Aparna Tilak — Dr Shalini

Sanjeev Mehra — Suriji

Shweta Salve — Dr Ritu Mishra / Bisht

Vikas Manaktala — Cadet Amardeep Huda

Below, the screens of some Snaps of serial episodes and also the Title Track.

For more Nostalic Videos visit

Join the House of LOVE, LIFE n LOLZ